Where the Past Greets the Fututre
CONTACT US


Contact Us


General
Clerk, Finance and Administration Offices: Telephone 613-475-0670, Fax 613-475-3453
Public Works, Building, Bylaw and Planning Office: Telephone 613-475-1162, Fax 613-475-2599


Clerk, Finance and Administration Mailing Address
35 Alice Street
P.O. Box 189
Brighton, Ontario
K0K 1H0
 

Public Works Mailing Address
67 Sharp Road
Brighton, Ontario
K0K 1H0

Staff
Chief Administrative Officer
Bill Watson

bwatson@brighton.ca

613-475-0670 ext. 108


Executive/Human Resources Assistant to the Mayor and CAO

Linda Selman
lselman@brighton.ca
613-475-0670 ext. 104

Deputy Clerk

Vicki Kimmett
vkimmett@brighton.ca
613-475-0670 ext. 102

Public Works and Development

Stephen Ashton, Manger of Planning, Building and Community Development

sashton@brighton.ca

613-475-1162 ext. 103

 

Lucas Kelly, Manager of Capital Infrastructure

lkelly@brighton.ca

613-475-1162 ext. 109
 


Scott Hodgson, PW Operations Supervisor

shodgson@brighton.ca

475-1162 ext. 104

 

Patricia Johnston, Planning and Building Assistant 

pjohnston@brighton.ca

613-475-1162, ext 119 

Environmental Services

Mike Ryckman, Water Supervisor

mryckman@brighton.ca

613-475-1162, ext  107

 

Keith Lee, Wastewater Supervisor

klee@brighton.ca

613-475-1162, ext 110

Director of Parks and Recreation
Jim Millar
millar@brighton.ca
613-475-0302

Director of Finance & Administrative Services
Linda Widdifield
linda@brighton.ca
613-475-0670 ext. 105

Fire Chief
Lloyd Hutchinson
lhutchinson@brighton.ca
613-475-1744

Water Billing
Diane Allore

dallore@brighton.ca
613-475-0670

Tax Collector
Cathy Kelly
ckelly@brighton.ca
613-475-0670 ext. 101

Chief Building Official
Rick Jones
rjones@brighton.ca
613-475-1162 ext. 101

Bylaw Enforcement
Allen Magee
amagee@brighton.ca
613-475-0670 ext. 121